IUJAT Directory


Phone: 203 205 0101

Toll Free: 866 812 8528

Fax: 203 205 0006


Office of the President

Contact: Barbara Stevenson

Phone: 203 205 0101 x 413

Fax: 203 792 4441

email: president@iujat.org


Enrollment:


203 205 0101

enrollment@iujat.org

Business Agents:


organizing@iujat.org

401(k):


203 205 1010 x 412

401k@iujat.org


Departments:

Enrollment  -

Dental -

Security -

Presidents Office -

Bookkeeping -

Organizing -  

Contract Administration -

Medical Coverage -

Welfare Fund -

Legislative -

Newsletter -

IUJAT 401K -       

enrollment@iujat.org

dental@iujat.org

security@iujat.org

president@iujat.org

bookkeeping@iujat.org

organizing@iujat.org

contractadmin@iujat.org

memberservices@iujat.org

welfarefund@iujat.org

legislative@iujat.org

onthejob@iujat.org

401k@iujat.org